opkballs.blogg.se

Blender 2d art
Blender 2d art













At the moment my life goal is to work on a feature film one day and be able to tell people "I made that" and to be proud of what I have accomplished. Through out my life I have already achieve many of my goals that I have. With regular updates and a thriving community of artists and animators using the platform, theres never been a better time to give it a try. This was another reason why become a 3D animator appealed to me as it would not interfere with family life. Browse 1,700+ blender 2d stock illustrations and vector graphics available royalty-free, or start a new search to explore more great stock images and vector art. Blender is a free open-source software that can be used in the creation of motion graphics, animation, visual effects, compositing, digital illustration, and design. I am currently Married with two children under the age of 5, and Family is the most important thing to myself.

blender 2d art blender 2d art

I wanted to continue to work with film, but at my own pace. Working with film makers meant that I would need to revolve around their schedule, where as a 3D artist, I am able to go at my own pace and have more control over what I produce. entire textured animation can be exported to the glTF format, which allows importing the results into various 3D modeling software (tested in Blender). This is what made me change to a 3D artist. I have a background in acting and creating short films for over a decade. There are always people to help, as well as people available to help.

blender 2d art

Blender has appealed to me as my primary tool as there is such a strong community that follows it. I have currently been using Blender for three years with a focus on hard surface modelling and animation.















Blender 2d art